Submission deadline: 30-10-2020

More information here.

ArtsLink International Fellowships offer artists, arts leaders and curators from eligible countries a multi-year program of support beginning with a six-week residency with an established, non-profit arts organization in the US. The program is designed to create opportunities for artists and communities across the US to share artistic practices with artists and arts managers from abroad and engage in dialogue that advances engagement and understanding across cultures.
About the Residency:
Applicants who have been selected by the review panel are placed by ArtsLink staff at arts organizations across the US that can provide a residency experience appropriate to each candidate's professional skills and goals. ArtsLink International Fellows are expected to participate for a six-week period from early October to mid -November. ArtsLink International Fellowships awards are made to the US host organization to cover the living and working expenses for the five-week residency. Airfare, visa expenses, health insurance, and food and lodging during the opening and closing sessions in New York are also provided by CEC ArtsLink. After the conclusion of a successful residency, ArtsLink International Fellows may apply to CEC ArtsLink for co-production support for a subsequent collaborative project in the US, and then subsequently a project in their home country with US collaborators.
For the October 30, 2020 deadline, CEC ArtsLink will accept applications from contemporary artists (all arts disciplines), arts leaders and curators whose work is informed by community engagement processes or social practice. Applicants must be citizens of and currently residing in, one of the following countries and regions: Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan.