start

10 November 2021, for 3 hours --> Berlin 5pm (UTC +1)

Starting at 9am in Calgary, CAN (UTC -7) | 10am in San José, CRI (UTC -6) | 11am in Bogotá, Calí, or Medellín, COL | Gatineau, CAN (UTC -5) | Noon in Santa Cruz de la Sierra, BOL (UTC -4) | 12:30pm in Port Union, CAN (UTC -3:30) | 1pm in Buenos Aires, ARG | Recife, or Mucuri, Bahia, BRA (UTC -3) | 4pm in London, GBR (UTC +0) | 5pm in Berlin, or Dresden, GER | Budapest, HUN | Poznan, POL (UTC +1) | 8pm in Tbilisi (UTC+4)

11 November, for 2 hours ---> Berlin 6pm (UTC +1)

Starting at 10am in Calgary, CAN (UTC -7) | 11am in San José, CRI (UTC -6) | Noon in Bogotá, Calí, or Medellín, COL | Gatineau, CAN (UTC -5) | 1pm in Santa Cruz de la Sierra, BOL (UTC -4) | 12:30pm in Port Union, CAN (UTC -3:30) | 2pm in Buenos Aires, ARG | Recife, or Mucuri, Bahia, BRA (UTC -3) | 5pm in London, GBR (UTC +0) | 6pm in Berlin, or Dresden, GER | Budapest, HUN | Poznan, POL (UTC +1) | 9pm in Tbilisi (UTC+4)

...back to conference details...